Club Executive & Contact

2022 Executive Committee

President – Liz Rootham
Executive Assistant – Elaine Shea
Vice President – Luke Potvin
Treasurer – Karin Crawford
Membership Coordinator – Ralph Holm
Property Manager – JP Thonney
Program coordinator – Rob Abramenko
Social Coordinator – Carolyn Klickermann

Other volunteer positions:
Website: Luke Potvin


The objective of the club is to encourage and promote the game of tennis.


Do you have a comment or question?
Use the form below to contact us.
Your question will be forward to the applicable executive member for a response.

Send Us a Message